Delaware.gov logo

Delaware
Heritage Commission

A Celebration of Delaware History




Commission Members


Richard B. Carter, Chair
Sussex
dick.carter@state.de.us

Reba Hollingsworth, Ph.D., Vice Chair
Kent
reba_rh19904@yahoo.com

Thomas E. Brown, Ph.D.
Sussex
thomasebrownde@yahoo.com

Ms. Rosario Calvachi-Mateyko
Sussex
charitocw@aol.com

Mr. E. Michael DiPaolo
Sussex
emdipaolo@gmail.com

Ms. Janice A. Durham
Kent
janice.durham@state.de.us

Debbie Haskell, Ph.D.
New Castle
debhaskell@comcast.net

Ms. Maureen M. Hayburn
New Castle
mhayburn@ymail.com

Gen. (Ret.) Francis A. Ianni
New Castle
iannifa@aol.com


Mr. Stephen M. Marz, CA
State Archivist
stephen.marz@state.de.us

Mr. J. Everett Moore, Jr.
Sussex
jemoore@mooreandrutt.com

Mr. Harvey B. Rubenstein, Esq.
New Castle
hbrdelaw@aol.com

Jonathan Russ, Ph.D.
New Castle
jruss@udel.edu

Bradley Skelcher, Ph.D.
Kent
bskelcher@desu.edu

Mr. Tim Slavin
Ex-Officio
timothy.slavin@state.de.u

Mrs. Sarah B. Williams
Kent
swiliams19962@verizon.net

Mr. Terrence Wright
New Castle
tkwholcomb@gmail.com


Related Topics:  , ,


+